top of page

Dragon Ball Super Reaction Episode 2

I still haven’t gotten used to this new theme song but it’s growing on me for sure. I like the opening video package that goes with it.

  • Well at least I know Vegeta will be in this one based on the title. Last week I was pissed that my man didn't make an appearance on the debut episode. THE DEBUT EPISODE.

  • Goku don’t even use normal bowls. Those bowls are huge and he still had multiple. This man is an animal.

  • Yo what are these outfits they got these boys wearing. I was quiet last week with Goku's safari-like outfit. But now he's training in a jumpsuit? Boy you sponsored by Adidas?

  • Trunks got a point. Bulma could easily learn to fly like the rest of the family. But to defend, Bulma she is like the technology guru. She takes pride in her work.

  • Vegeta such a badass man. This man rides on the ship, not in it. How anyone can hate him is beyond me.

  • LOL I love how they went back to Z to remind us that Vegeta owes Trunks big time. Perfect use of that.

  • Vegeta seems like such a bad husband and father but he’s really the best thing going until Gohan marries Videl and has Pan. How sad is that? Unless you count Piccolo.

  • Vegeta said he defeated Majin Buu? He gave a HUGE assist. But defeated? Eh…

  • I take back what I said earlier, Vegeta’s gear is fly. That boy looking like the next great hip hop artist.

  • You got to give him some credit too. He lasted way longer on this trip than I could have ever guessed.

  • Dinosaurs are so prevalent in this series. I’ve never understood that. But then again, there was also talking animals so it really doesn't matter.

  • Yo Whis really is a calm dude. He's the...uh...best friend of one of the deadliest fighters in the universe and yet he's just real cool about everything.

  • Aye man look Beerus disrespectful. Blocking with one finger and with an arm behind his back. You just going to disrespect this guy like this?

  • Yo HE’S REALLY DISRESPECTFUL! He dropped a salt size kai and blew up a planet, b. Frieza somewhere mad.

  • Vegeta always looks like he trains harder than Goku and yet Goku manages to always be a step ahead. Vegeta needs to focus on the fact that if not for certain aspects, he technically has a 2-0 record against Goku. Don't question it but if you must, hit me up.

  • I’m glad they still have Vegeta wanting to surpass Goku. He still admits that Goku is the best but only currently. He's still got that drive. I love it.

  • This week’s episode was fun. It showed the family man that Vegeta is (sort of) but also showed that he’s still the guy we grew to love. Beerus got to show off a little bit more, which is cool and the story is slowly progressing. I am still not happy they don’t do a NEXT TIME ON DRAGON BALL SUPER…that’s annoying.


bottom of page