top of page

Dragon Ball Super Reaction Episode 3

Ok. I'm used to the theme song now. Not a huge fan but it's ok.

  • That's pretty dope. Whis may be the loyal servante or whatever but does not take crap from Beerus. Had to remind homie. “Boy I’m fast out here!"

  • Elder Kai knows Goku always ready to throw hands. For as much the Earth and his friends have much to thank Goku for, his inability to just end fights quickly is a flaw. But that's Saiyans for you (Vegeta with Cell, Gohan with Super Buu, Gotenks period).

  • Goku a clown bruh. If he wasn’t super strong, people would jones on him all the time.

  • Beerus and Whis act like a couple. No more to say here really.

  • I think that’s absolutely awesome that Beerus killed the Dinosaurs. What a perfect way to describe that.

  • Also fun is how he is so shocked and surprised that Goku defeated Freiza. Freiza name is like a trigger name for everybody. "Hold the phone. You destroyed Frieza? Oh you bad huh boy?"

  • The Earth’s second favorite punching bag! What up Krillin!

  • Android 18 love money bruh. She wanted tourney money in Z. She really worried about playing Bingo. She got a gambling problem I think.

  • This is just a random thought but I miss Launch. Tell Tien give her a call.

  • It makes zero sense to drive when you can fly. And they should know that. Stop playing.

  • Hey! Earth’s FAVORITE punching bag. What up Yamcha!

  • Speaking of, there is my homie Tien. He has always put in work. Gave Goku an L, albeit early. Besides Piccolo, the only other Z warrior you want.

  • Every time I see Gohan…I just get sick. I mean I seen some spoilers on Twitter that shows him going hard...but man...still.

  • I said in a previous post that Vegeta was the best father on the show until Gohan has Pan. I want to apologize to Krillin, who actually is a great father.

  • Piccolo really has the second greatest character development throughout the series. No one would have ever expected him to go to Gohan wedding at the beginning of this series.

  • Lol basically Beerus did everything to everyone.

  • This episode was a lot of buildup but for good reason. I feel like next week episode will consist of some actual fighting (hopefully). Everyone not named Goku and possibly Vegeta clearly bout to catch the hands of Beerus.


bottom of page